How I Easily Accelerate My Destiny By FEELING As If I Already Am a World Leader

As I mentioned in my blog post yesterday, it is beyond my comprehension and wildest dreams that I have already launched a SCHOOL, within just 2 months of embarking on my Dreams to Reality Tour. I have successfully built the School for Dreamers, with 7 amazing students, a full first course which includes DYNAMIC weekly video lectures recorded from my van, personal review and feedback of the writing exercises, private Facebook group, and weekly coaching calls. The next session of the school begins on June 1st, and YOU are more than welcome to join us on this life-changing journey, if you are HUNGRY and LONGING to walk into the life of your dreams.

I look around now, since launching the school, and see that these online courses are all the rage. I had no idea. The inspiration and idea to do this came about very organically, and with no thoughts of what I SHOULD do, or of copying what any other leaders are doing.

I look at where I am now, a leader in this spiritual awakening on our planet, a spiritual teacher and life coach, a founder of a school, and I think, “How did this happen to me, so FAST?!” I’ve had the School for Dreamers vision for several years now, but if you had asked me WHEN I thought this would happen in my life time-line, I would have said it would be in my later years, when I’m in my 60s or 70s, after a lifetime of experience and wisdom, after traveling the world with Vince, when I have a LOT more wisdom to share than I do now.

I would have PEED my pants if you had told me that I would launch the school at age 36.

WHAT?!

And YET, this is the reality I’m living. I live in a van, and I’ve launched this school that is changing people’s lives, while LIVING in this tiny home. While I’m in a life where every few days we look for a new place to park our home, for FREE, incognito, hoping no one will knock on our door in the middle of the night and tell us to move (THIS has actually happened – that will be a story for a future blog post).

How did this big dream happen so fast? I’ll tell you EXACTLY how it happened, because I remember the moment as CLEAR as day. It was February 19, just a little over a month ago, and I was letting myself have a full day of journaling and dreaming. I had been in a time of craziness with the move into our new tiny home and my YouTube channel exploding, and I felt a little disconnected from myself, so I decided to take a full day to reconnect.

I let myself DREAM.

I let go of all the TO DOs, all the little details of my life, and I reconnected with the BIG VISION.

I let myself FEEL what it would feel like to already BE that famous, wealthy person I know I will be someday.

What would it FEEL like to have a reach like Oprah, like Taylor Swift – someone THAT well-known on the earth, someone that wealthy. How would I FEEL today if I had that kind of reach in the world?

And I let myself feel that highest self.

Here is what I wrote in my journal that day:

“How does a wealthy, famous, WORLD LEADER of JOY act? She gives FREELY and RECEIVES FREELY. How FULLY can I EMBRACE THIS DESTINY? How FULLY can I CLOTHE MYSELF in this reality? HOW FULLY can I IGNORE EVERY circumstance that points me to a lower reality? Give what I HAVE to GIVE. If I ALREADY AM that HIGHEST VERSION of myself – OUTSIDE of Time – how would I LIVE? If there is NOTHING I lack, How would I act? What would I give? What would I do? SING, SPEAK, WRITE, GIVE. No LIMITS!! I could offer a course that includes coaching, just to teach people everything I know about walking into your dreams.”

And there it was. It didn’t come from a place of “How can I make money while I’m on the road?” or “What should I be doing to get me into the life of my dreams as a teacher?”

NO, it was WAY more simple than that.

It came from the powerful place of, “Since I ALREADY AM a world-famous spiritual teacher and leader, what can I GIVE?”

And there it was.

And within one week of that inspirational moment, I fully launched the school — with 7 students who are engaged and are using what I’m giving to transform their lives and accelerate their own journeys of healing and growth.

I didn’t have to do big launches or lots of advertising – the students just appeared, because they were ready to receive what I was ready to give.

So where are YOU on this journey towards the life of your dreams?

If you are wanting to accelerate it, to move forward, but you just don’t know how, I would LOVE to help you in this process.

It turns out, I don’t need to wait until I’m in my 60s or 70s to teach other dreamers how to really do this thing, because what qualifies me to help people NOW, at age 36, is the fact that I AM CURRENTLY LIVING my dream life, and I have learned how to hear my own voice and follow inspiration and joy in everything I do.

I want to teach you how to do the same, because inside of YOU is every answer you need.

Let’s go on this journey together!

3 thoughts on “How I Easily Accelerate My Destiny By FEELING As If I Already Am a World Leader

  1. Great Blog, I am honored to be with you on this journey. It is something I will never forget to watch you grow into this amazing person who is changing lives by pointing your students back to their own highest self!! It is Beautiful to share this dream with you daily!
    Vince

  2. Great blog. It just beautifully said and felt. I completely agree with you. We all have our own IDEAL SELF AND SUCCESS IN US – JUST WAITING TO BURST OUT!! We all can do this! I feel I am on this path with my family too. I love that we share some of the same motivations and desires. You and Vince are paving the way for others to follow. Great job!! Love,Kerri

Leave a Reply

