When I Am Me – a song from my new album

 

It’s Music Time! In this 6-min video I share the powerful lyrics to my song, “When I Am Me” along with a story of a fan who recently had a spiritual awakening while listening to this song – YAY!!

If you’ve ever felt TENSION in yourself and in your relationship with others simply by being fully who you are, you will resonate with this song. Make sure to watch until the end to see a clip of me singing this song live at a recent church gig.

This show is a weekly opportunity for me to share the background stories behind the 14 songs on my new music album, Music of Me. I’m so excited to “unwrap” the album for you!!! I’m so proud of it and thrilled to share it with you!

To hear samples of all 14 songs and purchase the album, go to iTunes or cdbaby:

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/noellemarie

Leave a Reply

